Board 2017-05-05T12:38:53+00:00

One of the benefits of CO-OP membership is the ability to serve on the Board of Directors. Directors are elected for three-year terms at the annual meeting of the membership in the spring. If you are interested in serving on the Board, or would like to suggest someone, please send an email to [email protected].

Current Board Members

photo of Pam Bartholomew - President

Pam Bartholomew – President

photo of Ines Rodriguez – Vice-President

Ines Rodriguez – Vice-President

photo of Michael Markowicz – Treasurer

Michael Markowicz – Treasurer

photo of Jill Gaieski – Secretary

Jill Gaieski – Secretary

photo of Barbara Amstutz

Barbara Amstutz

photo of Jacqlyn Diamond

Jacqlyn Diamond

photo of Donna Francher

Donna Francher

photo of Sean Fitzgerald

Sean Fitzgerald

photo of Lori Knauer

Lori Knauer